The Strike Zone Series

The Strike Zone Series

The first book in this series is ready for release, and I feel like a proud mom. This series has taken months of research. The inspiration comes from personal experiences and also stems from friendships and connections with DS and MSD Agents.
I wanted to write a series that explores the tensions and dynamics in the world of diplomacy. The heroic men and women who defend this nation on the diplomatic front are rarely mentioned.
The first book, Strikethrough, focuses on an MSD team. MSD comprises specially trained Diplomatic Security Service Special Agents that typically operate in high-threat environments with little outside support. Their assignment is to protect members of the U.S. federal government overseas, particularly at U.S. embassies and consulates.
Strikethrough is romantic suspense with a political thriller slant. There’s action and adventure, tragedy and tension.
I hope you enjoy reading this series as much as I’ve loved writing it. Striking Blow is Book Two, and I’m well into crafting that next story.

Louise Dawn.


Other Retailers:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *